Meet Our Board

These volunteers work endless hours behind the scenes to make our club a success. Be sure to thank them, next time you see them at the rink!!! Have a question about the club, look for one of these faces, they would be happy to answer any questions you may have.

President- Dawn Erlandson


Vice President- Open Position



Secretary-Michelle Clark


Membership Chair- Melissa Polizzotto


Treasurer- Karmie Christian



Website/Social Media- Tracey and Donna Hayden


Co-Test Chair- Tracey Parks


Co-Test Chair- Asem Gonzalez

Safe Sport Chair- Bouchra Bouanani



Fundraising Chair-OPEN POSITION

Synchro Team Liason- Hyeson Busby

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *